Butterfly Effect
by Donna Lynn Davis (2011)

Click here to listen to some sample songs from this CD
(player opens in a new window)
Butterfly Effect
Track Listing:

1. Lookin’ for a Miracle
2. Butterfly
3. Land of 10,000 Mothers (Cosy Sheridan)
4. From the East
5. Questions
6. Roadster Show
7. The Kiss
8. Walk Me to the Door
9. Sunflowers
10. Maui Hears My Heart
11. Love Sticks
12. My Prayer for You (Chuck McCabe)
13. Peace Will Come (Tom Paxton)

Also available locally In Portland at Artichoke Music and Music Millennium
Select here to View Our Video of Walk Me to the Door from the Butterfly Effect CD Release for Peace concert.

See all of DonnaLynn's Music